NewsArena is an online news media established to disseminate up-to-date and unbiased reportage of issues of public concern, with high level of professionalism, based on truth.

The Task Is Enormous, We Would Ensure All Aggrieved Members Are Reunited – Oyo APC Reconciliation C’mmt Chair.

The All Progressives Congress, APC in Oyo state has set up a reconciliation committee to reach out to all aggrieved members of the party.

A former member of the Senate, Senator Olufemi Lanlehin will be the chairman of the 24 member committee.

While commissioning the committee, the state chairman of the party, Mr Isaac Omodewu said the aim of the reconciliation committee was to ensure that APC in Oyo state was in one accord ahead of the 2023 general elections.

Also Read:  Ibadan Mogajis Felicitate Makinde @55 • "You Have Become Cornerstone Of Development In Oyo gathered that the factional chairman of the party in the state, Alhaji Abu Gbadamosi is a member of the committee

Mr Omodewu noted that APC was one big family and expressed optimism that the little misunderstandings which emanated from the just concluded primaries would be resolved by the committee.

The party chairman said APC would do all it takes to reclaim the Governorship seat next year.

Reacting, Chairman of the reconciliation committee, Senator Lanlehin pledged to carry out the responsibility bestowed upon them with the best of their abilities.

Also Read:  Dapo Abiodun Pays Condolence Visit To Diya's Family, Speaks On Burial Arrangements

Senator Lanlehin said though, the task was enormous, the committee would ensure all aggrieved members were reunited to the APC fold.

Below is the list of members of the reconciliation committee;

1. Hadji Dr. Ameed A Ayinde
2. Hon Lasun Adebunmi
3 Alhaji Gbadamosi Abu Adejare
4. Chief Timothy Alarape Jolaoso

5. Engineer Oladayo Lawal

6. Chief Badmos Bukola
7. Sunday Ajadi

8. Hon Chief S. O. Olaoye

9. Balogun Gaphar Oyetola
10. Erelu Funke Olayanju
11. Pastor Adewale Adepoju
12. Alhaji Kakako Ayinla
13. Alhaji Ramon Aderemi Sadiq
14. Hon Olorode Samuel Oluade
15. Senator Olufemi Lanlehin (Chairman)
16. Otunba Kunle Folarin
17. Akande Abass
18. Alhaji Kareem Adebayo
19. Dr Adepeju Esan
20. Tunde Ajibola
21. Remi Olalekan
22. Engineer Oke Kolawole
23. Alhaji Tajudeen Olanite (Secretary)
24. Hafeez Omobolaji Repete

Also Read:  Senator Alli Mourns Passage Of Olubadan of Ibadanland

...To get more news updates, Join our WhatsApp Group (Click Here) and Telegram Group(Click Here)
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.