NewsArena is an online news media established to disseminate up-to-date and unbiased reportage of issues of public concern, with high level of professionalism, based on truth.

Aiyedatiwa Sends New List Of Commissioner Nominees To Ondo Assembly (Names)

Ondo State Governor, Lucky Aiyedatiwa has forwarded to the House of Assembly 12 names of Commissioner-nominees for confirmation.

A letter containing the list of the nominees was on Wednesday addressed to the Speaker of the House, Mr. Olamide Oladiji, signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Mr Tayo Oluwatuyi.

Also Read:  Expert Identifies Causes, Solutions To Hike In Prices Of Palm Oil

According to a statement by the governor’s Chief Press Secretary, Prince Ebeneezer Adeniyan, the nominees are Pastor Segun Ayerin, Mr. Olaolu Akindolire, Alhaji Hamidu Takuro and Dr. Banji Ajaka .

Others are Mr. Boye Ologbese , Mr. Sunday Akinwalere , Deaconess Lola Fagbemi and Mr. Saka Ogunleye.

The rest are Mr. Rasheed Badmus , Mr. Olayato Aribo, Mr. Adewale Akinlosotu and Mr Gbenga Olaniyi.

Also Read:  Remains Of Slain CBN Staff, Wife, Laid Rest In Ogun State

The Governor urged the House of Assembly to give expedited consideration to the confirmation of the nominees.

...To get more news updates, Join our WhatsApp Group (Click Here) and Telegram Group(Click Here)
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.