NewsArena is an online news media established to disseminate up-to-date and unbiased reportage of issues of public concern, with high level of professionalism, based on truth.

Isiaka Kolawole To Lead Oyo APC Governorship Campaign Team (See Names)

The director general of Teslim Folarin’s governorship campaign team is Isiaka Kolawole, deputy executive secretary (services) of the Universal Basic Education Commission and the Mogaji Ogba’Aga compound, according to Oyo All Progressives Congress on Sunday.

Yemi Aderibigbe, a former Akinyele council chairman will serve as Isiaka Kolawole’s deputy.

Also Read:  Photos: Gov. Oyetola, Oyo Dep. Governor, Others Visit Jagaban

The senatorial DGs are the trio of Kehinde Subair (Oyo south), Paul Oyetunji (Oyo central), and Yinka Taiwo (Oyo north)

Others include:

Contact & Mobilization DG : Shina Alabi

Planning & Research : Omotosho

Media & Publicity : Kehinde Olaosebikan

Strategic Comms : Wasiu Sadare

DG Finance & Budget : Idris Adeoye

Asst : Dayo Iyaniwura

Also Read:  Suspects Plead For Leniency As Police Parade Alleged Criminals In Ibadan

DG Emedia : Afeez Repete

DG Monitoring & Evalauation : Lowo Obisesan

DG Youth : Asiwaju Adeoye, Deputy : Taiwo

Okunlola, Secretary : Triple Tee

...To get more news updates, Join our WhatsApp Group (Click Here) and Telegram Group(Click Here)
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.