NewsArena is an online news media established to disseminate up-to-date and unbiased reportage of issues of public concern, with high level of professionalism, based on truth.

Full List: FIFA Women’s World Cup Award Winners

The 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup ended in a 1-0 win between Spain and England, with the Spanish team holding the lead since the 29th minute, courtesy of 23-year-old Olga Carmona’s left-footed effort

With their first win in their first World Cup final, the Spanish side completes a historic treble, winning the U-17 (2018, 2022), U-20 (2022), and National Team (2023).

Award winners

Best Young Player: Salma Paralluelo (Spain)

Golden Glove: Mary Earps (England)

Golden Ball: Aitana Bonmati (Spain)

Golden Boot: Hinata Miyazawa (Japan)

...To get more news updates, Join our WhatsApp Group (Click Here) and Telegram Group(Click Here)
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.